Broker Check

The 5-Day Retirement Ready Challenge




The 5-Day Retirement Ready Challenge

July 12 - July 19, 2021

12:00p - 1:00p PST

Zoom and Facebook

2021-07-12T12:00:00.0000000
2021-07-19T13:00:00.0000000
P7DT1H

How is your retirement strategy?  
 
We have created the 5-Day Retirement Ready Challenge to help you regain clarity and confidence in your retirement strategy.  

Over the past 20 years we have helped hundreds of people retire with the lifestyle they desire. This is the opportunity for you, your friends, colleagues and/or family members to do the same in an interactive experience.  

By the end of our time together, you will: 

  1. Define and outline your retirement dream. 
  2. Know what steps need to be taken for your financial future.
  3. Understand social security,targetedinvesting, and how to minimize taxes.  
     

The next challenge begins on Monday, July 12th and extends through Friday, July 16th.  

Sessions Include: 

  • Day 1: Defining Your Retirement 
  • Day 2: Knowing Your Income + Social Security Options 
  • Day 3: Retirement Considerations and Investment Risk Management 
  • Day 4: Understanding Your Taxes Now and In Retirement 
  • Day 5: Reflect and Take Action 
     

Each session is less than an hour long. If you are unable attend a session, it will be recorded and you can watch at your convenience.

Monday-Thursday sessions start at 12:00 PM PST (3:00PM EST),
Friday session starts at 9:00 AM PST (12:00PM EST).

For more information visit: www.RetirementReadyChallenge.com/Join  



Share |

Event Registration




Thank you!

Error processing your request. Please try again at a later time.

//